Media contacts

Fiskars Group communications,
sustainability & investor relations

communications@fiskars.com

Fiskars Group
Hämeentie 135 A
P.O. Box 130, FI-00561 Helsinki, Finland
Tel +358 204 3910

Kati Kaskeala
VP, Brand portfolio & Communications
Tel. +358 40 841 7884
kati.kaskeala@fiskars.com

Sanna Hellstedt 
Director, External Communications & Media
sanna.hellstedt@fiskars.com

Kristian Tammela
Director, Investor Relations
Tel. +358 40 708 1181
kristian.tammela@fiskars.com

Sustainability related inquiries:
sustainability@fiskars.com

Brand media contacts

Global
Petra Vallila
Fiskars
petra.vallila@fiskars.com

Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Fiskars
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com

Sweden, Denmark, Norway
Stine Bruun
Fiskars
stine.bruun@fiskars.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, UK, Benelux, Italy
Taija Glas
Fiskars
taija.glas@fiskars.com

USA
Coral Graszer
Fiskars
coral.graszer@fiskars.com

Kylie Williamson
kylie.williamson@fiskars.com

Fiskars and Gilmour
coral.graszer@fiskars.com

Global
Lotta Hurttila
lotta.hurttila@fiskars.com

Finland
Mirka Paasikangas
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com
mirka.paasikangas@fiskars.com

Sweden
Petra Mattson
petra.mattson@fiskars.com

Denmark
Stine Holte Jensen
stine.holte.jensen@fiskars.com

Norway
Janicke Rydning
janicke.rydning@fiskars.com

Global
Lotta Hurttila
lotta.hurttila@fiskars.com

Finland
Mirka Paasikangas
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com
mirka.paasikangas@fiskars.com

Sweden
Petra Mattson
petra.mattson@fiskars.com

Denmark
Stine Holte Jensen
stine.holte.jensen@fiskars.com

Norway
Janicke Rydning
janicke.rydning@fiskars.com

Global
Emily Wilder
emily.wilder@fiskars.com

Sweden
Petra Mattson
petra.mattson@fiskars.com

Denmark
Stine Holte Jensen
stine.holte.jensen@fiskars.com

Norway
Norway
Marte Faafeng
marte.faafeng@fiskars.com

USA
Michelle Richards
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com

Japan
Yoshiko Shinagawa
yoshiko.shinagawa@fiskars.com

China
Sally Shao
sally.shao@fiskars.com

Korea
Songah Lim
songah.lim@fiskars.com

Taiwan
Nina Chen
nina.chen@fiskars.com

Global
Mark Fleming
mark.fleming@fiskars.com

USA
Michelle Richards
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com

Japan
Naoko Ashida
naoko.ashida@fiskars.com

China
Sally Shao
sally.shao@fiskars.com

Korea
Songah Lim
songah.lim@fiskars.com

 

Global
Michelle Richards
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

USA
Michelle Richards
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com

Japan
Naoko Ashida
naoko.ashida@fiskars.com

China
Sally Shao
sally.shao@fiskars.com

Korea
Songah Lim
songah.lim@fiskars.com

Global
Mark Fleming
mark.fleming@fiskars.com

USA
Michelle Richards
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com

Japan
Naoko Ashida
naoko.ashida@fiskars.com

China
Sally Shao
sally.shao@fiskars.com

Korea
Songah Lim
songah.lim@fiskars.com

Global
Mark Fleming
mark.fleming@fiskars.com