Media contacts

Fiskars Group communications,
sustainability & investor relations

press@fiskars.com
Tel. +358 40 553 3151

Fiskars Group
Keilaniementie 10
P.O. Box 91, FI-02151 Espoo, Finland
Tel +358 204 3910

Kati Kaskeala
VP, Communications
kati.kaskeala@fiskars.com

Sanna Hellstedt 
Director, External Communications & Media
Tel. +358 50 458 4014
sanna.hellstedt@fiskars.com

Essi Lipponen
Director, Investor Relations
Tel. +358 40 829 1192
essi.lipponen@fiskars.com

Sustainability related inquiries:
sustainability@fiskars.com

Brand media contacts

Global
Petra Vallila
Fiskars
petra.vallila@fiskars.com

Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Fiskars
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com

Sweden, Denmark, Norway
Stine Bruun
Fiskars
stine.bruun@fiskars.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, UK, Benelux, Italy
Leanna Thomas
Fiskars
leanna.thomas@fiskars.com

USA
Janelle Schwartz
Fiskars
janelle.schwartz@fiskars.com

Dave Neff
dave.neff@fiskars.com

Global
Johanna Pasonen
johanna.pasonen@fiskars.com

Finland
Iines Hyvärinen
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com
iines.hyvarinen@fiskars.com

Sweden
Josesine von Heidenstam
josefine.vonheidenstam@fiskars.com

Denmark
Stine Holte Jensen
stine.holte.jensen@fiskars.com

Norway
Janicke Rydning
janicke.rydning@fiskars.com

Global
Johanna Pasonen
johanna.pasonen@fiskars.com

Finland
Iines Hyvärinen
viestinta.pr@fiskars.com
iines.hyvarinen@fiskars.com

Sweden
Josefine von Heidenstam
josefine.vonheidenstam@fiskars.com

Denmark
Stine Holte Jensen
stine.holte.jensen@fiskars.com

Norway
Janicke Rydning
janicke.rydning@fiskars.com

Central PR
Katrine Guldager
katrine.guldager@fiskars.com

Sweden
Josefine von Heidenstam
josefine.vonheidenstam@fiskars.com

Norway
Janike Rydning
Janicke.Rydning@fiskars.com

USA
Michelle Richards
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

Japan
Yukari Kida
yukari.kida@fiskars.com

China
Young Chen
young.chen@fiskars.com

Korea
Songah Lim
songah.lim@fiskars.com

 

Global
Mark Fleming
mark.fleming@fiskars.com

USA
Marie Valentino
marie.valentino@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com

Japan
Naoko Ashida
naoko.ashida@fiskars.com

China
Sally Shao
sally.shao@fiskars.com

 

Global
Michelle Richards
michelle.richards@fiskars.com

USA
Marie Valentino
marie.valentino@fiskars.com

UK/Ireland
Samantha Walters
samantha.walters@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com

 

Global
Mark Fleming
mark.fleming@fiskars.com

USA
Marie Valentino
marie.valentino@fiskars.com

UK
Samantha Walters
samantha.walters@fiskars.com

Australia
Mattia Bondanza
mattia.bondanza@fiskars.com